January

  • Wednesday, Jan. 3:  School resumes (Don’t forget dress uniforms for Mass)
  • Thursday, Jan. 4, 5:30-7:30PM: Christmas program rehearsal & Mandatory parent meeting.  (Kids- Auditorium, Parents- Large Commons)
  • Friday, Jan. 5, 6:00PM: Christmas Program
  • Thursday, Jan. 18:  Early dismisal @ 10:10AM
  • Friday, Jan. 19: No School
  • Saturday, Jan. 20:  K of C Breakfast prep time TBA
  • Sunday, Jan. 21, 8A-1PM:  K of C Breakfast
  • Sunday, Jan. 28-Feb. 3: Catholic Schools Week!

December

  • Saturday, Dec. 9- Christmas Bazaar
  • Wednesday, Dec. 13- Santa’s Shop
  • Friday, Dec. 22- last day of school before Christmas break
  • Dec. 23-Jan. 2- No School-Christmas break

November

  • Wednesday, Nov. 1:  All Saints Day!  (Come dressed as your favorite saint!)
  • Thursday, Nov. 2:  1/2 Day & Parent/Teacher Conferences (Afternoon busing available)
  • Friday, Nov. 3:  NO SCHOOL!
  • Wednesday, Nov. 15:  FULL DAY- No busing (Morning or Afternoon)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 22-24:  NO SCHOOL! (Thanksgiving break)
  • Monday, Nov. 27: School resumes

October

  • Oct. 2-6 (Monday-Friday):  NWEA Testing Grades 4-6
  • Oct. 11 (Wednesday):  1/2 Day (early dismissal at 10:20- Busing available)
  • Oct. 13 (Friday):  First Spirit Wear orders due
  • Oct. 19 (Thursday):  Picture Retakes
  • Oct. 21 (Saturday):  Fall Fellowship with a Chili “KICK”off- St. Anne’s social hall
  • Oct. 21 & 22 (Saturday, Sunday):  C.I.A. Briefings Introduction- All Masses at St. Anne Church
  • Oct. 23 (Monday):  FULL DAY (NO busing available- morning OR afternoon)

August & September…

  • Monday, Aug 28:  Open House from 6-7PM (Meet in St. Mary’s Church)
  • Wednesday, Aug 30:  First day of school! (Pre-K 4/Young 5-6th grade)
  • Friday-Monday, Sept 1-4:  NO SCHOOL (Labor Day Break)
  • Tuesday, Sept 5: First day of school for Pre-K 3/4 year olds
  • Wednesday, Sept 6:  First school mass- Remember dress uniforms!
  • Monday, Sept 11:  School pictures- No uniform required
  • Monday, Sept 25:  ASCS FULL DAY- No APS busing (Morning or Afternoon)
  • Monday-Friday, Sept 25-29:  NWEA testing for Grades 1-3