Faculty

All Saints Catholic School teachers are certified by the State of Michigan. They are continually taking professional development training and college courses to offer their students the best possible education. They all share a strong desire to spread the good news of Jesus and the Catholic faith to their students.

Principal:
Nicole Hatch- nhatch@alpenaallsaints.org

Administrative Assistant: 
Donna Bruski

Preschool-3 year old:
Lauron Scudder- lscudder@alpenaallsaints.org
Anna Brindley (Aide)

Preschool- 4 year old:
Jayne Lusardi – jlusardi@alpenaallsaints.org

Young 5:
Fawn Gies – fgies@alpenaallsaints.org
Felisha Allen (Aide)

Kindergarten:
Amy Peters- apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

First Grade:
Monica Weaver- mweaver@alpenaallsaints.org

Second Grade:
Shelly Katto- skatto@alpenaallsaints.org

Third Grade:
Beth Watkins- bwatkins@alpenaallsaints.org 

Fourth-Eighth Language Arts & Social Studies:
Rogill Clute- rclute@alpenaallsaints.org

Fourth-Eighth Math & Science:
Nancy Kinn- nkinn@alpenaallsaints.org

Sixth-Eighth Religion:
Seth Peters- speters@dioceseofgaylord.org

Third-Five Religion:
Angie King- aking@alpenaallsaints.org 

Cook:
Tracy Boyle

Janitor:
Chris Olsen