Faculty

All Saints Catholic School teachers are certified by the State of Michigan. They are continually taking professional development training and college courses to offer their students the best possible education. They all share a strong desire to spread the good news of Jesus and the Catholic faith to their students.

Assistant Principal & Kindergarten Teacher -Amy Peters- apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

 

Administrative Assistant: 
Donna Bruski -dbruski@alpenallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Young 5:
Fawn Gies – fgies@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Felisha Allen (Aide)

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Grade/Second Grade:
Monica Weaver- mweaver@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Third/Fourth Grade:

Anna Brindley – abrindley@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fifth – Eighth:

Elizabeth Kohart – ekohart@alpenaallsaints.org

Alison Woods -awoods@alpenaallsaints.org

 

Sixth-Eighth Religion:
Seth Peters- speters@dioceseofgaylord.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cook:
Audra Zwolinski -azwolinski@alpenaallsaints.org