Faculty

All Saints Catholic School teachers are certified by the State of Michigan. They are continually taking professional development training and college courses to offer their students the best possible education. They all share a strong desire to spread the good news of Jesus and the Catholic faith to their students.

Principal:
Alecia Dietz-  adietz@alpenaallsaints.org

Secretary: 
Jayne Lusardi- jlusardi@alpenaallsaints.org

Marketing & Stewardship Coordinator:
Megan LaCross- mlacross@alpenaallsaints.org

Preschool-3 year old:
Lauron Scudder- lscudder@alpenaallsaints.org
Felisha Allen (Aide)

Preschool- 4 year old:

 

Preschool-4/Young 5:
Dahna Burrone- dburrone@alpenaallsaints.org
Fawn Gies (aide)- fgies@alpenaallsaints.org

Kindergarten:
Amy Peters- apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

First Grade:
Monica Weaver- mweaver@alpenaallsaints.org

Second Grade:
Amy Crevier- acrevier@alpenaallsaints.org

Third Grade:
Michelle Twigg- mtwigg@alpenaallsaints.org

Fourth Grade:
Rogill Clute- rclute@alpenaallsaints.org

Fifth/Sixth/Seventh Grade:
Mrs. Kinn

Religion:
Grades: First-Fifth
Seth Peters- speters@alpenaallsaints.org

Cook:
Debra Spleet