Faculty

All Saints Catholic School teachers are certified by the State of Michigan. They are continually taking professional development training and college courses to offer their students the best possible education. They all share a strong desire to spread the good news of Jesus and the Catholic faith to their students.

Principal:
Roger Pauley
rpauley@alpenaallsaints.org

Secretary:
Debora Kelley
dkelley@alpenaallsaints.org

Marketing & Stewardship Coordinator:
Megan LaCross
mlacross@alpenaallsaints.org

Preschool-3/4:
Jayne Lusardi
jlusardi@alpenaallsaints.org

Lauron Scudder (aide)
lscudder@alpenaallsaints.org

Preschool-4/5:
Dahna Burrone
dburrone@alpenaallsaints.org

Fawn Gies (aide)
fgies@alpenaallsaints.org

Kindergarten:
Amy Peters
apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

First Grade:
Monica Weaver
mweaver@alpenaallsaints.org

Second Grade:
Amy Crevier
acrevier@alpenaallsaints.org

Third Grade:
Michelle Twigg
mtwigg@alpenaallsaints.org

Fourth Grade:
Rogill Clute
rclute@alpenaallsaints.org

Fifth/Sixth Grade:
Alecia Dietz
adietz@alpenaallsaints.org

Religion:
Grades: First-Fifth
Seth Peters
speters@alpenaallsaints.org

Cook:
Debra Spleet