Faculty and Staff at All Saints

All Saints Catholic School teachers are either certified or working towards certification completion through the Michigan Department of Education (MDE).  Our teachers collaborate with other teachers and schools while undergoing professional development that enable best practices, resources and maintaining a viable curriculum.  Our teachers minister the scriptures of Jesus Christ and the Catholic faith to all students.

 

Parochial Administrator – Fr. Tyler Bischoff – fr.tyler@alpenacatholics.org

Principal – Dr. George Peña –gpena@alpenaallsaints.org

 

School Business Administrator – Donna Bruski – dbruski@alpenaallsaints.org

Young 5:
Updated contact of new teacher will be posted soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Felisha Allen (Aide)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher:
Amy Peters- apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

First Grade/Second Grade:
Monica Weaver- mweaver@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Third/Fourth Grade:

Anna Brindley – abrindley@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fifth – Eighth Grades:

Alison Woods -awoods@alpenaallsaints.org

Sixth-Eighth Religion:
Seth Peters- speters@dioceseofgaylord.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terry Hoag (Aide) –thoag@alpenaallsaints.org

Cafeteria
Audra Zwolinski –azwolinski@alpenaallsaints.org

Custodian – Jon Benson – kreamer@alpenaallsaints.org