Faculty

All Saints Catholic School teachers are certified by the State of Michigan. They are continually taking professional development training and college courses to offer their students the best possible education. They all share a strong desire to spread the good news of Jesus and the Catholic faith to their students.

Principal:
Nicole Hatch- nhatch@alpenaallsaints.org

Secretary: 
Jayne Lusardi- jlusardi@alpenaallsaints.org

Preschool-3 year old:
Lauron Scudder- lscudder@alpenaallsaints.org
Felisha Allen (Aide)- fallen@alpenaallsaints.org

Preschool- 4 year old:
Monica Weaver- mweaver@alpenaallsaints.org

Young 5:
Jayne Lusardi – jlusardi@alpenaallsaints.org
Fawn Gies (aide)- fgies@alpenaallsaints.org

Kindergarten:
Amy Peters- apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

First Grade:
Dahna Burrone- dburrone@alpenaallsaints.org

Second Grade:
Shelly Katto- skatto@alpenaallsaints.org

Third-Eighth Language Arts & Social Studies:
Rogill Clute- rclute@alpenaallsaints.org

Third-Eighth Math & Science:
Nancy Kinn- nkinn@alpenaallsaints.org

Third-Eighth Religion:
Seth Peters- speters@dioceseofgaylord.org

Cook:
Tracy Boyle

Janitor:
Chris Olsen