Faculty

All Saints Catholic School teachers are certified by the State of Michigan. They are continually taking professional development training and college courses to offer their students the best possible education. They all share a strong desire to spread the good news of Jesus and the Catholic faith to their students.

 

Parochial Administrator – Fr. Tyler Bischoff – fr.tyler@alpenacatholics.org

Principal – Dr. George Peña –gpena@alpenaallsaints.org

 

School Business Administrator – Donna Bruski – dbruski@alpenaallsaints.org

Young 5:
Fawn Gies – fgies@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Felisha Allen (Aide)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher:
Amy Peters- apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

First Grade/Second Grade:
Monica Weaver- mweaver@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Third/Fourth Grade:

Anna Brindley – abrindley@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fifth – Eighth Grades:

Alison Woods -awoods@alpenaallsaints.org

Sixth-Eighth Religion:
Seth Peters- speters@dioceseofgaylord.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terry Hoag (Aide) –thoag@alpenaallsaints.org

Cafeteria
Audra Zwolinski –azwolinski@alpenaallsaints.org

Custodian – Kevin Reamer – kreamer@alpenaallsaints.org