Faculty

All Saints Catholic School teachers are certified by the State of Michigan. They are continually taking professional development training and college courses to offer their students the best possible education. They all share a strong desire to spread the good news of Jesus and the Catholic faith to their students.

 

Principal – Roger Pauley –rpauley@alpenaallsaints.org

School Business Administrator – Donna Bruski – dbruski@alpenaallsaints.org

School Secretary – Elizabeth Larsen – elarsen@alpenaallsaints.org

Kindergarten Teacher -Amy Peters- apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

Young 5:
Fawn Gies – fgies@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Felisha Allen (Aide)

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Grade/Second Grade:
Monica Weaver- mweaver@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Third/Fourth Grade:

Anna Brindley – abrindley@alpenaallsaints.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fifth – Eighth Grades:

Elizabeth Kohart – ekohart@alpenaallsaints.org

Alison Woods -awoods@alpenaallsaints.org

Sixth-Eighth Religion:
Seth Peters- speters@dioceseofgaylord.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terry Hoag (Aide) –thoag@alpenaallsaints.org

Cafeteria
Audra Zwolinski –azwolinski@alpenaallsaints.org

Kelsey Kroll –kkroll@alpenaallsaints.org

Custodian – Kevin Reamer – kreamer@alpenaallsaints.org