Faculty

Faculty & Staff

All Saints Catholic School teachers are certified by the State of Michigan. They are continually taking professional development training and college courses to offer their students the best possible education. They all share a strong desire to spread the good news of Jesus and the Catholic faith to their students.

Fr. Tyler Bischoff

Fr. Tyler Bischoff

Parochial Administrator
fr.tyler@alpenacatholics.org

Fr. Tyler Bischoff

Melissa Doubek

Principal
mdoubek@alpenaallsaints.org

Terry Kinney

Terry Kinney

Mission Support Coordinator
tkinney@alpenaallsaints.org

Terry Kinney

Fr. Michael Lingaur

Parochial Vicar
fr.michael@alpenacatholics.org

Felisha Allen

Felisha Allen

Young 5’s Pre-School Teacher
fallen@alpenaallsaints.org

All Saints Catholic School

Katelyn Carr

Pre-School Teacher kcarr@alpenaallsaints.org
Amy Peters

Amy Peters

Kindergarten/1st Teacher
apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

All Saints Catholic School

Courtney Wallace

2nd Grade Teacher cwallace@alpenaallsaints.org
Anna Brindley

Anna Brindley

Third/Fourth Grade Teacher abrindley@alpenaallsaints.org
Alison Woods

Alison Woods

Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher
awoods@alpenaallsaints.org

Chris Wright

Christopher Wright

Middle School Teacher
cwright@alpenaallsaints.org

Melodee Marceau

Melodee Marceau

Title 1 Teacher
mmarceau@alpenaallsaints.org

Dr. Lisa Hilberg

Dr. Lisa Hilberg

Principal’s Support
lhilberg@alpenaallsaints.org

Terry Hoag

Terry Hoag

Teacher’s Aide thoag@alpenaallsaints.org
Seth Peters

Seth Peters

Evangelization Coordinator
speters@alpenaallsaints.org

Jon Benson

Jon Benson

Custodian
jbenson@alpenaallsaints.org

All Saints Catholic School

Jackie Benson

Religion Curriculum jbenson@alpenacatholics.org