Faculty

Faculty & Staff

All Saints Catholic School teachers are certified by the State of Michigan. They are continually taking professional development training and college courses to offer their students the best possible education. They all share a strong desire to spread the good news of Jesus and the Catholic faith to their students.

Fr. Tyler Bischoff

Fr. Tyler Bischoff

Parochial Administrator
fr.tyler@alpenacatholics.org

Dr. Lisa Hilberg

Dr. Lisa Hilberg

Principal
lhilberg@alpenaallsaints.org

Terry Kinney

Terry Kinney

Mission Support Coordinator
tkinney@alpenaallsaints.org

Terry Kinney

Fr. Michael Lingaur

Parochial Vicar
fr.michael@alpenacatholics.org

Amy Peters

Amy Peters

Kindergarten Teacher
apeters@alpenaallsaints.org

Chris Wright

Christopher Wright

First/Second Grade Teacher
cwright@alpenaallsaints.org

Anna Brindley

Anna Brindley

Third/Fourth Grade Teacher
abrindley@alpenaallsaints.org

Alison Woods

Alison Woods

Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher
awoods@alpenaallsaints.org

Seth Peters

Seth Peters

2nd-6th Grade Religion Teacher
speters@alpenaallsaints.org

Melodee Marceau

Melodee Marceau

Title 1 Teacher
mmarceau@alpenaallsaints.org

Felisha Allen

Felisha Allen

Pre-School Teacher
fallen@alpenaallsaints.org

Terry Hoag

Terry Hoag

Teacher’s Aide
thoag@alpenaallsaints.org

Audra Zwolinski

Audra Zwolinski

Cafeteria
azwolinski@alpenaallsaints.org

Kevin Reamer

Kevin Reamer

Maintenance
kreamer@alpenaallsaints.org

Jon Benson

Jon Benson

Custodian
jbenson@alpenaallsaints.org

Jon Benson

Kelsey Kroll

Teacher’s Aide
kkroll@alpenaallsaints.org